Welcome to the official website of the Professional Cooperative for Agricultural and Sideline Products of Shandong Yantai Huaxin Minlian 中文版  |   ENGLISH

(APEC) national guest gift of China - Minlian Apple Base

This project was invested and constructed by the professional cooperative for Huaxin agricultural and sideline products under Shandong Yantai Huaxin Group. With a total investment of 120 million Yuan, this project includes national guest gift of China - Minlian Apple Base and national gift apple distribution center. The apple production base covers a floor space of 1,100 mu at Nanbingjia Village, Sikou Town.

The apple production base of Huaxin Minlian Cooperative has passed the audit of the review committee for China national guest gift and The China Asia - Pacific Economic Cooperation Center in China and was rated as the only production base for (APEC) apple - Chinese foreign affairs for national guest gift. Besides, Minlian apple was verified as national guest gift product for foreign affairs.


Our apples are famous for large size, desirable shape, bright color, excellent brightness, proper sourness and sweetness and fragrant and crisp taste. And the high-quality fruit rate is up to over 90%. Besides, Minlian apples have large size, fine fruit shape, bright and red color, fine and smooth appearance...
Professional Cooperative for Shandong Yantai Huaxin Minlian Agricultural and Sideline Products

Professional Cooperative for Shandong Yantai Huaxin Minlian Agricultural and Sideline Products (hereinafter referred to as Minlian Cooperative) is located in Xixia City, Shandong Province which is known as the beautiful ridge of east Shandong. The main topography of this area is hilly and mountainous region and is characterized by “six mountains, one river and three fields”. Such geographical environment is very suitable for planting apples. China has been planting apple for over 2,000 years. In the 1866 AD, the diligent Xixia people introduced a large number of seeds for plantation.

您好,欢迎来到中国山东烟台华昕民联农副产品专业合作社官网! 中文版  |   ENGLISH

(APEC)中国国宾礼民联牌苹果基地

该项目由山东烟台华昕集团旗下的华昕民联农副产品专业合作社投资建设,总投资1.2亿元,项目包括(APEC)中国国宾礼民联牌苹果基地国礼苹果配送中心,苹果生产基地占地面积1100亩,位于寺口镇南邴家村。

华昕民联合作社的苹果生产基地已通过中国国宾礼评审委员会和中国亚太经济合作中心审核,评定为(APEC)中国国务外事国宾礼苹果唯一生产基地,民联牌苹果核定为国务外事国宾礼产品。

(APEC)中国国宾礼项目,深入贯彻党的十八大精神,坚持“政府倡导、企业主体、多元投入、科学管理、市场运作”的发展思路,综合国内外现代农业科技园的先进理念,聘请国内权威农业专家组对基地进行规划设计,并与中国农科院以及技术机构加强合作,致力打造国内外领先水平现代化有机苹果种植示范基地。通过科技示范、成果推广、技术培训等服务,引领农民提高苹果生产质量和品牌意识,示范区建成后,既是农业科技信息汇集交流中心,又是培训中心、科普教育基地,将成为中国农业科学院所进行科学实验和成果推广的理想场所,为科研院所与企业对接、促进成果转化和示范推广共同发展提供了广阔空间,有利于促进我国城乡经济协调发展,并将产生显著的经济效益、生态效益和社会效益。


民联合作社所生产的苹果以其个大形正,色泽鲜艳,光洁度好,酸甜 适中,香脆可口而著称,优质果率达90%以上,苹果个大、果形正,色泽鲜艳江润,外表光滑细腻,口味酸甜适口,且果肉硬度大,纤维少,质地细,果汁含量在89%以上
中国山东烟台华昕民联农副产品专业合作社

中国山东烟台华昕民联农副产品专业合作社(以下称“民联合作社”)坐落于美丽的“胶东屋脊”--山东省栖霞市,这里主要地形为丘陵山地,有“六山一水三分田”之特点。这样的地理自然环境,非常适宜栽植苹果。中国种植苹果有2000多年的悠久历史,公元1866年,勤劳的栖霞人大量引种栽植,在长达100多年的栽培实践中,积累了丰富的技术和经验,改革开放以来,栖霞加快产业结构调整,大力发展苹果产业,现年产苹果近10亿公斤,成为支柱产业。被中国果品协会授予“中国苹果之都"和“中国苹果第一市”荣誉称号。